Board Members

Board members are elected each year at the annual spring conference.

Interested in serving, or know someone else who would be? Nominations are accepted annually, during a period of one month prior to the spring conference.

President

Dana Kaminske
City of Hickory
e-mail: dkaminske@hickorync.gov

President-Elect
Rebecca Carter
Mecklenburg County
e-mail: rebecca.carter@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Vice President
Kristin Bunton
Cabarrus County
e-mail: KLBunton@cabarruscounty.us

Secretary
Kevin Reopelle
Jacksonville
e-mail: kreopelle@ci.jacksonville.nc.us

Treasurer
Joshua Harris
City of Lenoir
e-mail: jharris@ci.lenoir.nc.us

Past President

Catherine Lazorko
Town of Chapel Hill
e-mail: clazorko@townofchapelhill.org

Executive Committee Member Membership & Marketing
Kim Sellers
Town of Mooresville
e-mail: ksellers@ci.mooresville.nc.us

Executive Committee Member Awards
Amy McCauley
Catawba County
e-mail: amccauley@catawbacountync.gov

Executive Committee Member Program Development, Conference & Regionals
Mark Andrews
Holly Springs, Town of
e-mail: mark.andrews@hollyspringsnc.us


Kristin Freeman
City of Raleigh
e-mail: kristin.freeman@raleighnc.gov